A Reading By Winners of Wesleyan’s 2012 Writing Prizes

The 2012 writing prizes student winners will read from their work at the Russell House on Wednesday, May 9th.

                                       Corey Dethier ’12
                                      Katherine Gibbel ’15
                                      Aditi Kini ’13
                                      Marina Reza ’13
                                      Anna Swartz ’13
Date: Wednesday, May 9
Time: 8 p.m.
Place: The Russell House (350 High Street)
* A reception will follow the reading. *
For more information, please visit The Russell House Prose and Poetry Series.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *